A Journey to Cambodia the kingdom of wonder 🇰🇭

1st day of my Journey

My Journey to Cambodia starting on 17th September 2016 evening around 4 p.m from South Korea.

 

I took an Express Bus from from Paju to Inchecon International Airport, what takes around 40min. The Korean Express Busses are very comfortable and are very huge.

Finally I arrived at this gorgeous airport. It`s the most wonderful airport I ever been. This airport have everything you need. (From Shower Rooms to own cinema)

For 125 USD I booked a flight with “Eastar Jet” on there website (http://www.eastarjet.com a low-cost airlines to Siem Reap (round-trip). This was a splendid deal.

The Check-In service was great and quickly. I even could get an Upgrade for extra leg room for 30 USD (*one way), that I payed directly on the Check-in. First row 1A. How cool is that? 😎

But before the boarding starting I went quickly to get a Burger at “Lotteria“. I love this stuff. Fast food from Korea is so delicious. 😋

lotteria

With a full stomach I went to the Gate and the boarding starting around 8.50 p.m.

The plane took up and I got this amazing view out of the window down to the airport.

On Board the Flight Attendant Introduce the Safety features and served me later cup of Water (*free) with other Soft drinks, Snacks & meal (* was charged).

img_2747

The seats was very comfortable and clean. This was my 1st row seats with extra leg room.

img_3706

For a Low-Cost airlines you can not expect a premium services with a free meal and extra drinks with Snacks. But if you have interests to get an unique experience for good price value than you a right with EASTAR JET.

Eastar Jet are operating Boeings 737-700 & 737-800 airplanes.


On boarding every passenger got a Visa application form for entry to Cambodia 🇰🇭 and I was very lucky to get a pen of the airline company for souvenir. 😍

The cabin crew was very helpful for any kind of questions. That makes me as a non-Korean onboard feel at home.



During the night flight I catch this amazing photo of a Lighting Storm.

After all, 5 hours past very quick and arrived at the Siem Reap international Airport in Cambodia early morning around 3 a.m.

My Review for the Eastar Jet    –    “very positive 👍🏻”

(* Day 2 of my journey to Cambodia the Kingdom of wonder arriving soon.)

Leave a Reply

